"The delivery and the distance are aggressive and enticing in a captivating duality. Veronica always brings a very personal and revealing style to her songs." - Ken M. on "Red Leather" for Sounds and Shadows online publication

DLV will perform LIVE at Absolution Fest 2021

Saturday, Oct. 9th at The Orpheum, Tampa, FL

Read about the fest at ReGen Magazine here

and on Side-Line Magazine here.

Tickets through Eventbrite HERE

"... this album is really a deeply spiritual experience and is probably one of the best things recorded in the wave/electro field in recent years! For me definitely THE electro album of the year by an extraordinary musician." --Nico P.

"...Veronica Campbell, who is behind Death Love's Veronica, has created an album of dying beauty with "Chemical" ... this seems to have crept into the darkest and most perverse corners of our soul in order to be the soundtrack to a dim BDSM party with pieces like "Red Leather", "The Sinner" or "The Darkest Place", hypnotically lasciviously performed by the expressive musician." -DANIEL DRESSLER for Unter-ton online magazine 


New Orleans, LA      October 7, 2021CANCELED

Tampa, FL                October 9, 2021

Phoenix, AZ November 11CANCELED

Cathedral City, CA    November 12, 2021

Los Angeles, CA       November 13, 2021

Austin , TX                TBA

San Antonio, TX       December 7, 2021

(Venues and details TBA soon).


SoundCloud Death Loves Veronica
Instagram verocampbell

"Deception" is a 2 track single/EP officially released August 29, 2021.

​It includes a track composed by Nero Bellum (Psyclon Nine, Not My God).

Deception | Death Loves Veronica (bandcamp.com)


"Dark-Electronic queen ‚DEATH LOVES VERONICA‘ presents new album" - http://kainklangmusikmagazin.com/

Veronica Campbell